Kidrobot Spring 2022 Vault Sale

Vault is now CLOSED!  Thanks for all the support for the Spring 2022 Vault Sale!

 

Welcome to the Kidrobot Spring Vault Sale 2022! It’s beautiful outside –birds are singing and flowers are blooming, which can only mean one thing... time to clear out the Vault! Kidrobot will once again crack open the Vault to reveal hidden treasures that have been kept in reserve, waiting for just the right time. What rarities will be revealed? Kidrobot.com will drop Spring Vault Sale items on Friday, May 27 at 10am MT/12pm ET, 1pm MT/3pm ET & 4pm MT/6pm ET!

Note: Reload Page at time of release. Due to the limited quantities available, first to complete checkout get them. We recommend using accelerated payment methods to checkout as quickly as possible. Bot & high-risk orders are always canceled. Come back for each of the drops for additional quantities and different items. All sales on Kidrobot.com are final.


THE VAULT IS NOW CLOSED! THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT!