Kidrobot Cyber Monday Vault Sale 2022 - November 28th 2022 on Kidrobot.com

Cyber Monday Vault Sale Drop 3 at Kidrobot.com

Welcome to the Cyber Monday Vault Sale 2022!

Kidrobot will once again crack open the Vault to reveal hidden treasures that have been kept in reserve, waiting for just the right time. What rarities will be revealed?

Kidrobot.com will drop Cyber Monday Vault Sale items on Monday, Nov 28th 2022 at 10am MT/12pm ET, 1pm MT/3pm ET & 4pm MT/6pm ET!


DROP 3 STARTS IN  

00
:
00
:
00
:
00

Notes: Reload page at time of release. Extremely limited quantities available. First to complete checkout get them. We recommend using accelerated payment methods for speedy checkout. Bot & high-risk orders will be canceled. Come back for each of the drops for additional quantities and different items. All sales on Kidrobot.com are final.